Mayor
Ray Bourque

310 E. Main Street
Broussard, LA 70518
337-837-6681
337-837-8121
www.cityofbroussard.com
Mayorbourque@broussardla.com

Police Chief
Brannon Decou

410 E. Main Street
Broussard, LA 70518
337-837-6259
www.cityofbroussard.com
BDecou@broussardpolice.com

Fire Chief
Bryan Champagne

310 E. Main Street
Broussard, LA 70518
www.cityofbroussard.com
Fire Chief@broussardla.com

City Officials
Karen Fontenot, Chief Financial Officer

Jeremy Hildalgo, Chief Operations Officer
Tina Emert, City Clerk
Annie Perret, Executive Assistant to the Mayor

City Staff
Sarah Hebert, Permitting/ Licensing

Cindy Pierro, Librarian
Mel Bertand, Jr., City Manager/ Public Works
Kenneth Waynwright, Sewer Superintendent
Holly Cope-Lynn, Director of Tourism & Communications
Dennis Pitre, Water Operator

City Council Members
Jeff Delahoussaye (At-Large)

1019 Albertson Parkway
Broussard, LA 70518
337-654-0503
JDelahoussaye@broussard.com

Angel Racca (District 1)
304 E. Fourth Street
Broussard, LA 70518
337-277-9222
ARacca@broussardla.com

David M. Bonin (District 2)
300 S. St. Pierre Street
Broussard, LA 70518
337-207-8871
DBonin@broussardla.com

Jesse Regan (District 3)
388 Moulin Road
Broussard, LA 70518
337-258-9992
JRegan@broussardla.com

Michael Rabon (District 4)
203 St. Deporres Street
Broussard, LA 70518
337-837-1088
MRabon@broussardla.com

Kenny Higginbotham (District 5)
120 Beau Clos Lane
Broussard, LA 70518
337-837-1723
KHigginbotham@broussardla.com

Ray Gary (District 6)
710 Heart D Farm
Youngsville, LA 70592
337-230-1775
RGary@broussardla.com