City of Gulfport Government
P.O. Box 1780
Gulfport, MS 39502
228-868-5700
www.gulfport-ms.gov

Mayor
Billy Hewes
228-868-5700
mayorsoffice@gulfport-ms.gov

City Council
Kenneth L. Casey, Sr.
Ward 1
kcasey@gulfport-ms.gov

Ron Roland
Ward 2
ghoffman@baystlouis-ms.gov

Ella Holmes-Hines
Ward 3
ehines@gulfport-ms.gov

F.B. “Rusty” Walker, IV
Ward 4
rwalker@gulfport-ms.gov

Myles Sharp
Ward 5
msharp@gulfport-ms.gov

Robert “R.Lee” Flowers
Ward 6
rflowers@gulfport-ms.gov

Cara Pucheu
Ward 7
cpucheu@gulfport-ms-gov

City Administrator
Dr. John R. Kelly
jkelly@gulfport-ms.gov

City Court Judge
Kirk Clark
228-868-3248
R. Fant Walker
228-868-3248

Police Chief
Leonard Papania
228-868-5959

Fire Chief
Michael Beyerstedt
228-868-5953

Gulfport School District
Glen East, Superintendent
2001 Pass Road
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-865-4600

Gulfport School District Board of Trustees
Bridget Weatherly, President
Steven Warren, Vice President
Gerald Norris, Secretary
Randy Richardson, Assistant Secretary
Gwen Jones, Member
John Harral, School Board Attorney

Harrison County Government
County Administrator

Pamela Ulrich
228-865-4238

Board of Supervisors
Beverly Martin
District 1
228-435-8272

Angel Kibler-Middleton
District 2
228-865-4122

Marlin Ladner
District 3
228-867-6528

Kent Jones
District 4
228-865-4204

Connie Rockco
District 5
228-865-4123

Sheriff Troy Peterson
P.O. Box 1480
228-865-7060

District Attorney
Joel Smith
152 Main Street
Suite D
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-467-6631

County Prosecutor
Herman Cox
1801 23rdAvenue
Gulfport, MS 39501

Coroner
Gary Hargrove
2315 17thStreet
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-865-4291

Harrison County School District
Roy Gill, Superintendent
11072 Hwy. 49
Gulfport, MS 39503
228-539-6500

Harrison County School District Members
David Ladner
Bill Bradley
Rena Wiggins
Dr. Barbara J. Thomas
Tom Daniels

Tax Assessor
Tal Flurry
1801 23rdAvenue
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-865-4075

Tax Collector
David LaRosa
1801 23rdAvenue
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-865-4065

Chancery Clerk
John McAdams
1801 23rdAvenue
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-865-4034

Circuit Clerk
Connie Ladner
1801 23rdAvenue
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-865-1635

Election Commissioners
Jo Diaz
District 1
Becky Payne
District 2
Barbara Kimball
District 3
Christene Brice
District 4
Carolyn Handler
District 5

State Government
Governor Phil Bryant

P.O. Box 139
Jackson, MS 39205
601-359-3150
governor@governor.state.ms.us
www.governorbryant.com

Lieutenant Governor Tate Reeves
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
601-359-3200
ltgov@senate.ms.gov
www.ltgovreeves.ms.gov

Secretary of State Delbert Hosemann
P.O. Box 136, Jackson 39205
601-359-1350
www.sos.ms.gov

Attorney General Jim Hood
P.O. Box 220
Jackson, MS 39205-0220
601-359-3860
www.agjimhood.com

State Treasurer Lynn Fitch
39205 501 North West Street
Suite 1101
Jackson, MS 39201
601-359-3600
Lynn.Fitch@treasury.ms.gov
www.TreasurerLynnFitch.com