County Government
Hancock County

854 Hwy. 90
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-467-0172

Board of Supervisors
David Yarborough
District 1
228-467-0172

Greg Shaw
District 2
228-467-0172

Blaine LaFontaine
District 2
228-467-0172

Scotty Adam
District 4
228-467-0172

Darrin (Bo) Ladner
District 5
228-467-0172

Sheriff Ricky Adam
8450 Hwy. 90
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-466-6900

District Attorney Joel Smith
152 Main Street
Suite D
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-467-6631

Hancock County Superintendent of Education Alan Dedeaux
17304 Hwy. 603
Kiln, MS 39556
228-255-0376

Hancock County School Board of Education
Richard Loper District 1
rloper@hancockschools.net
Tammy Garber District 2
tgarber@hancockschools.net
Billy Thomas District 3
bthomas@hancockschools.net
Dr. Jennifer Seal District 4
jseal@hancockschools.net
Danita Holladay District 5
dholladay@hancockschools.net

Coroner Jim Faulk
P.O. Box 188
Bay St. Louis 39520
228-369-7560

Tax Assessor Jimmie Ladner
P.O. Box 2428
Bay St. Louis, MS 39521
228-467-5727

Tax Collector Jimmie Ladner
P.O. Box 2428
Bay St. Louis, MS 39521
228-467-4425

Chancery Clerk Timothy A. (Tim) Kellar
152 Main Street
Suite A
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-467-5404

Chancery Court Judges District 8
Margaret Alfonso
228-865-4096
Jim Persons
228-865-4096
Jennifer Schloegel
228-865-4096
Carter Bise
228-865-4008

Circuit Clerk Karen Ladner Ruhr
152 Main Street
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-467-5265

Circuit Court Judges District 2
Christopher L. Schmidt
228-865-4104
Lawrence P. Bourgeois Jr.
228-865-4262
Roger T. Clark
228-865-4158
Lisa P. Dodson
228-865-4220

County Court Judge S. Trent Favre
126 Court Street
Bay St. Louis 39520
228-467-7945

Justice Court Clerk Jane Clayton
8450 Hwy. 90
Bay St. Louis 39520
228-467-5573

Justice Court Judges
Desmond Hoda
Place 1
228-467-5573

Jay A. Lagasse III
Place 2
228-467-5573

Tommy Carver
Place 3
228-467-5573

Constables
Terry Necaise
Place 1
228-467-5573

Ray Seal
Place 2
228-467-5573

Theresa C. Beeson
Place 3
228-467-5573

Election Commissioners
Stephanie Davis Ladner
District 1
Sandra (Sam) Henley
District 2
Gary T. Gilmore
District 3
Caroline M. Adam
District 4
Joseph Pettigrew
District 5

State Government
Governor Phil Bryant

P.O. Box 139
Jackson, MS 39205
601-359-3150
governor@governor.state.ms.us
www.governorbryant.com

Lieutenant Governor Tate Reeves
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
601-359-3200
ltgov@senate.ms.gov
www.ltgovreeves.ms.gov

Secretary of State Delbert Hosemann
P.O. Box 136, Jackson 39205
601-359-1350
www.sos.ms.gov

Attorney General Jim Hood
P.O. Box 220
Jackson, MS 39205-0220
601-359-3860
www.agjimhood.com

State Treasurer Lynn Fitch
39205 501 North West Street
Suite 1101
Jackson, MS 39201
601-359-3600
Lynn.Fitch@treasury.ms.gov
www.TreasurerLynnFitch.com